Two debutants on Tipp team to meet Dublin

first_imgManager Michael Ryan is giving first appearances in the competition to Steven O’Brien of Ballina and Thurles Sarsfields’ Aidan McCormack.This is the XV that will do battle with the Dubs:1. Daragh Mooney – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill2. Donagh Maher – Burgess3. James Barry – Upperchurch-Drombane4. John O’Keeffe – Clonoulty-Rossmore5. Tomás Hamill – Moyne-Templetuohy6. Ronan Maher – Thurles Sarsfields7. Padraic Maher (Capt.) – Thurles Sarsfields8. Brendan Maher – Borris-Ileigh9. Kieran Bergin – Killenaule10. Steven O’Brien – Ballina11. Jason Forde – Silvermines12. Noel McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney13. John O’Dwyer – Killenaule14. Seamus Callanan – Drom & Inch15. Aidan McCormack – Thurles Sarsfields Tipp FM’s live coverage of Dublin V Tipperary gets underway at 4.50 this evening and will be brought to you in assocation with Donal Ryan Motor Group  Nenagh, Thurles and Roscrea.last_img read more